JO-DEE'S BLOOMS & THINGS
Shop
LOCAL: (705) 424-6882
0
Full service florist Angus ON and the surrounding area ~ CALL US DIRECT FOR SPECIALS
Order within 2 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
JO-DEE'S BLOOMS & THINGS
Local Angus, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2022
Name: Suzanne N

State/Province:ON

Jo DEE'S blooms was amazing. I ordered at 7am and wanted my own arrangement i told them some flower types u wanted and to create something special for my gf. They had it delivered by noon to Base Borden and the flowers were gorgeous. So fresh and vibrant. Well worth ordering from and i will highly recommend. Super impressed. And she loved them.
Date: Oct 13, 2022
Name: Kris G

State/Province:ON

Last minute floral request for my sister in law as she's home sick. Wasnt sure if they could do it in a timely fashion but they did an it was beautiful! Will absolutely use them again, thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2022
Name: Lee Anne K

State/Province:ON

I am extremely happy with the beautiful arrangement (designer's choice) that I ordered for a friend who lost her husband. I would definitely recommend JO-DEE's BLOOMS to friends.
Date: Jun 27, 2022
Name: Robert R

State/Province:AB

This is the second time I have gotten flowers DEE’S BLOOMS and I have not been disappointed with the professionalism and the beautiful arrangement will definitely use them again THANK YOU
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Robert R

State/Province:AB

Great Service Beautiful Flowers Going to use them again
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. Very beautiful!!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Robyn N

State/Province:ON

Delivered fast, and the product was beautiful. Would highly recommend to a friend!
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Hans R

State/Province:NL

Always a satisfying experience, order-and delivering flexible and flawless!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Andre J

State/Province:ON

Same day delivery was amazing. The flowers were beautiful. No complaints. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. Will order again for sure.
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: paul s

State/Province:NB

always fullfill my needs when i need flowers. very nice arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Donald S

State/Province:ON

Great fast delivery and competitive pricing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Christine B

State/Province:ON

My mom was very happy.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Christine B

State/Province:ON

Mom luvs the bouquet for her birthday. So hard not to see her, this eased my pain into joy too. Thanks and God Bless
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Donald S

State/Province:ON

Absolutely awesome service and product. My lady loved the flowers. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 25, 2007
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:AB

Very friendly, very accomodating as I had given short notice for delivery. Will definately use again.