JO-DEE'S BLOOMS & THINGS
Shop
195 Mill Street Unit 2 Angus, ON L0M 1B2
LOCAL: (705) 424-6882
0
Full service florist Angus ON and the surrounding area ~ CALL US DIRECT FOR SPECIALS
Customer Reviews
JO-DEE'S BLOOMS & THINGS
Local Angus, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2022
Name: Lee Anne K

State/Province:ON

I am extremely happy with the beautiful arrangement (designer's choice) that I ordered for a friend who lost her husband. I would definitely recommend JO-DEE's BLOOMS to friends.
Date: Jun 27, 2022
Name: Robert R

State/Province:AB

This is the second time I have gotten flowers DEE’S BLOOMS and I have not been disappointed with the professionalism and the beautiful arrangement will definitely use them again THANK YOU
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Robert R

State/Province:AB

Great Service Beautiful Flowers Going to use them again
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. Very beautiful!!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Robyn N

State/Province:ON

Delivered fast, and the product was beautiful. Would highly recommend to a friend!
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Hans R

State/Province:NL

Always a satisfying experience, order-and delivering flexible and flawless!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Andre J

State/Province:ON

Same day delivery was amazing. The flowers were beautiful. No complaints. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. Will order again for sure.
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: paul s

State/Province:NB

always fullfill my needs when i need flowers. very nice arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Donald S

State/Province:ON

Great fast delivery and competitive pricing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Christine B

State/Province:ON

My mom was very happy.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Christine B

State/Province:ON

Mom luvs the bouquet for her birthday. So hard not to see her, this eased my pain into joy too. Thanks and God Bless
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Donald S

State/Province:ON

Absolutely awesome service and product. My lady loved the flowers. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 25, 2007
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:AB

Very friendly, very accomodating as I had given short notice for delivery. Will definately use again.